TX/LA Gulf Section Board Members

 

2019-2020 TX/LA Gulf Section Board Members

 

 

 

Section Trustee
Dean Lioliou
dlioliou@matcor.com

Section Chairman
Wade Williamson
 Enterprise
 jwwilliamson@eprod.com

Section Vice Chairman
 Blain Shellhammer
 Pond
 ShellhammerB@pondco.com

Section Treasurer
 Todd Bowden
 Corrosion Coatings Systems LLC
 todd@corrosion-systems.com

Section Secretary
Christopher Stegall
Colonial Pipeline
cstegall@colpipe.com

Section Website Chairman
Christopher Stegall
Colonial Pipeline
cstegall@colpipe.com

Profile-Steve-O'dell

Section Arrangements Chairman
Steve O’Dell
International Paint
steve.o’dell@akzonobel.com

 

Vacant

Section Program Chair

Vacant

Career Development Chair

 

Print Friendly, PDF & Email