TX/LA Gulf Section Board Members

 

2018-2019 TX/LA Gulf Section Board Members

 

 

 

Section Trustee
Dean Lioliou
dlioliou@matcor.com

Section Chairman
Wade Williamson
 Enterprise
 jwwilliamson@eprod.com

Section Vice Chairman
 Blain Shellhammer
 Pond
 ShellhammerB@pondco.com

Section Secretary
 Todd Bowden
 Corrosion Coatings Systems LLC
 todd@corrosion-systems.com

Section Treasurer
Brian Whitehead
Phillips 66 Pipeline
brian.k.whitehead@p66.com

Section Website Chairman
Christopher Stegall
Colonial Pipeline
cstegall@colpipe.com
 

Profile-Steve-O'dell
Section Arrangements Chairman
Steve O’Dell
International Paint
steve.o’dell@akzonobel.com

Vacant
Section Program Chair

Career Development Chair
Vacant
jpthatcher@yahoo.com

 

Print Friendly, PDF & Email