2016/17 TX/LA Gulf Section Board

Section Trustee
Dean Lioliou
dlioliou@matcor.com

Section Chairman
Brian Whitehead – Phillips 66 Pipeline
brian.k.whitehead@p66.com

Section Vice Chairman
 Wade Williamson
  Enterprise
  jwwilliamson@eprod.com

Section Secretary
 Blain Shellhammer
 Pond
 ShellhammerB@pondco.com

Profile-Chris-Stegall
Section Treasurer
Chris Stegall
Colonial Pipeline
cstegall@colpipe.com

Section Website Chairman
 Vacant
 

Profile-Steve-O'dell
Section Arrangements Chairman
Steve O’Dell
International Paint
steve.o’dell@akzonobel.com

Vacant
Section Program Chair

Career Development Chair
Vacant
jpthatcher@yahoo.com

 

Print Friendly, PDF & Email